Board of Education

Members

Tim Hall - President

Nathan Watson - Vice President

Amanda Fisher - Secretary

Carissa Brendle - Member

Bronwyn Burgweger - Member

Norma Rutigliano - Member

Ralph Ziegler - Member

2018-2019 Calendar of Board Meetings (all scheduled meetings begin at 6:30pm)

Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018 ~ Budget Hearing

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018 ~ Tax Levy Hearing

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019


Approved: May 21, 2018 Updated and Approved: February 25, 2019

2019-2020 Calendar of Board Meetings (all scheduled meetings begin at 6:30pm)

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019 ~ Budget Hearing

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019 ~ Tax Levy Hearing

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020


Approved: April 29, 2019

The Hiawatha CUSD #426 Board of Education regularly meets on the 3rd Monday of each month in the Elementary School LRC. There are 2 meetings (Jan. and Feb.) that will take place on the 4th Monday of the month. If special meetings are scheduled, those meetings are posted at the Kirkland Public Library, Hiawatha website and the District Office.