Board of Education

Members

Tim Hall - President

Nathan Watson - Vice President

Amanda Fisher - Secretary

Carissa Brendle - Member

Bronwyn Burgweger - Member

Norma Rutigliano - Member

Ralph Ziegler - Member

2020-2021 Calendar of Board Meetings (all scheduled meetings begin at 6:30pm)

Monday, July 20, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Special Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020 ~ Budget Hearing

Monday, October 19, 2020 ~ in the Multipurpose Room

Monday, November 16, 2020 ~ in the Multipurpose Room

Monday, December 14, 2020 ~ Tax Levy Hearing~ in the Multipurpose Room

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021


Approved: March 18, 2020Updated: March 15, 2021

The Hiawatha CUSD #426 Board of Education regularly meets on the 3rd Monday of each month in the Elementary School LRC or the Multipurpose Room. There is 1 meeting (Dec.) that will take place on the 2nd Monday of the month. There are 2 meetings (Jan. and Feb.) that will take place on the 4th Monday of the month. If special meetings are scheduled, those meetings are posted at the Kirkland Public Library, Hiawatha website and the District Office.