Board of Education

Form to be completed for Public Participation at School Board Meetings can be found here.

Members

Tim Hall - President

Nathan Watson - Vice President

Amanda Fisher - Secretary

Carissa Brendle - Member

Bronwyn Burgweger - Member

Norma Rutigliano - Member

Ralph Ziegler - Member

2022-2023 Calendar of Board Meetings (all scheduled meetings begin at 6:30pm)

Monday, July 18, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022 ~ Budget Hearing

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022 ~ Tax Levy Hearing

Monday, January 23, 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023

Monday, March 20, 2023

Monday, April 24, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023


Approved: May 16, 2022

The Hiawatha CUSD #426 Board of Education regularly meets on the 3rd Monday of each month in the Elementary School LRC. The December meeting will take place on the 2nd Monday of the month. January, February, and April meetings will take place on the 4th Monday of the month. If special meetings are scheduled, those meetings are posted at the Kirkland Public Library, the District website, and District office.